Whitechapel to release new album ‘Our Endless War’


American deathcore band Whitechapel are set to release their fifth album Our Endless War on April 29th.

The band announced that they would be recording their new album in Autumn of last year through social media websites Twitter and Instagram.

They continued to keep their fans up to date on the development of their new record through Facebook and Youtube.

It was only on February 26th after the tracklist had been set, that they announced the title Our Endless War, alongside the release of their first single ‘The Saw Is The Law’.

The tracklist is as follows:

  1. Rise
  2. Our Endless War
  3. The Saw Is The Law
  4. Mono
  5. Let Me Burn
  6. Worship The Digital Age
  7. How Times Have Changed
  8. Psychopathy
  9. Blacked Out
  10. Diggs Road