Suicide Silence announce new album details

suicide_silenceSuicide Silence have just announced the full details for their next album ‘You Can’t Stop Me’.

This album will be the first time we see new vocalist Eddie Hermida, after the death of the previous frontman Mitch Lucker back in 2012.

Guitarist Mark Heylmun has spoken out about the upcoming album saying Mitch left behind a set of lyrics with the title You Can’t Stop Me. This gave us chills to say the least and we knew we had the title and title track. This filled us with inspiration for writing sessions to empower us and empower you, the supporters of Suicide Silence.”

Heylmun has also said: “I’m not gonna tell you this is our best record we’ve ever done. I’m gonna tell you this is the record we care more about than any record we’ve ever done. This is a record that we fought, bled, sweated, and fucking cried over.”

The new album also has guest appearances from from The Dillinger Escape Plan‘s Greg Puciato and George ‘Corpsegrinder’ Fisher of Cannibal Corpse.

The track-list for ‘You Can’t Stop Me’:

1. M.A.L.
2. Inherit The Crown
3. Cease To Exist
4. Sacred Words
5. Control (feat. George “Corpsegrinder” Fisher)
6. Warrior
7. You Can’t Stop Me
8. Monster Within (feat. Greg Puciato)
9. We Have All Had Enough
10. Ending Is The Beginning
11. Don’t Die
12. Ouroboros

‘You Can’t Stop Me’ comes out on 14th July this year.

Check out the artwork for the new album and let us know what you think in the comments below!