NEWS: The Wonder Years announce new album, release first single ‘Cardinals’

TWY NCTHThe more mature and thought provoking pop punk group The Wonder Years have finally shed light on their long awaited new album. No Closer To Heaven will be released on September 4th 2015 via Hopeless Records! Along with this announcement they have also released the first single from the record, ‘Cardinals’.

Here’s the track listing for the album which features a very special guest appearance!

1. Brothers &
2. Cardinals
3. A Song For Patsy Cline
4. I Don’t Like Who I Was Then
5. Cigarettes & Saints
6. The Bluest Things On Earth
7. A Song For Ernest Hemingway
8. Thanks For The Ride
9. Stained Glass Ceilings (Featuring Jason Aalon Butler)
10. I Wanted So Badly To Be Brave
11. You In January
12. Palm Reader
13. No Closer To Heaven

Get your fix below of new single, Cardinals’!