NEWS: The Madden Brothers release track listing for Greetings From California

MADDENARTWROKThe Madden Brothers have unveiled the track listing for their highly anticipated debut album set to be released this September.

Maryland rockers Joel & Benji Madden from Good Charlotte are set to release Greetings From California via Capitol Records on the 15th September 2014.

The fourteen track record includes their debut single We Are Done and 13 new tracks from the boys. The track names are below:

1. Dear Jane Intro
2. Dear Jane
3. Brixton
4. Out Of My Mind
5. We Are Done
6. U R
7. Jealousy (All Your Friends In Silverlake)
8. Love Pretenders
9. California Rain Intro
10. California Rain
11. Brother
12. Bad
13. Good Gracious Abbey
14. Empty Spirits