NEWS: Motionless In White release new song & tracklisting for new album

MotionlessMotionless In White have released a lyric video for a brand new song from their upcoming album.

The American metalcore five piece from Scranton, Pennsylvania have released Reincarnate and is taken from the band’s new album of the same name, which is set to be released on the 16th September via Fearless Records.

Pre orders for the album are on sale now.

Below is the lyric video and the track listing for the upcoming record.

1. Death March
2. Reincarnate
3. Puppets 3 (The Grand Finale) (feat. Dani Filth)
4. Unstoppable
5. Everybody Sells Cocaine
6. Contemptress (feat. Maria Brink)
7. Break The Cycle
8. Generation Lost
9. Dark Passenger
10. Wasp
11. Dead As Fuck
12. Final Dictvm (feat. Tim Sköld)
13. Carry The Torch
14. Sinematic (Acoustic Version) [Bonus Track]