NEWS: Lights announces new album details

LightsLights has announced that her new album will be released September this year.

The electropop singer from Ontario, Canada is set to release Little Machines on the 23rd September 2014, which will be fourth studio album following her Juno award nominated record, Siberia.

With 11 tracks on it, the first single from the upcoming album called Up We Go was released shortly after the announcement, along with autumn tour dates in America.

Below is the track listing for Little Machines and the audio for Up We Go:

1. Portal
2. Running with the Boys
3. Up We Go
4. Same Sea
5. Speeding
6. Muscle Memory
7. Oil and Water
8. Slow Down
9. Meteorites
10. How We Do It
11. Don’t Go Home Without Me