NEWS: Funeral For A Friend announce new album, single and UK/EU tour

FFAFWelsh post hardcore veterans Funeral For A Friend have unveiled details of their 7th full length album. The album is to be titled Chapter and Verse and is set for release January 19th 2015. The albums track listing has also been released along with the artwork. FFAF album

1. Stand By Me For The Millionth Time
2. You’ve Got a Bad Case Of The Religions

3. Pencil Pusher
4. You Should Be Ashamed Of Yourself
5. 1%
6. After All These Years…Like A Lightbulb Going Off In My Head
7. Modern Excuse Of A Man
8. Inequality
9. Brother
10. Donny
11. The Jade Tree Years Were My Best

The band has also given us a taste of the new album by premiering lead single, ‘You’ve Got A Bad Case Of The Religions’, which you can check out below. BUT wait!, there’s more. To coincide with the album release the 5 piece will be embarking on a UK run of shows! Dates and venues below the video.

January 15th – Bristol – The Fleece

January 16th – Birmingham – Institute

January 17th – Manchester – Gorilla

January 18th – Glasgow – King Tuts

January 19th – Newcastle – Riverside

January 20th – Leeds – University

January 22nd – London – Electric Ballroom

January 23rd – Southampton – 1865