NEWS: Frank Carter & The Rattlesnakes debut album details!

BlossomFrank Carter & The Rattlesnakes will follow their teaser EP ‘Rotten’ with their highly anticipated album, ‘Blossom’. The album is set for release on August 14th, this is the first we’ve heard of Frank Carter since the demise of his rock outfit Pure Love last year, and he’s back, and angrier than ever before. With the band featuring former members of Heights and The Ghost Of A Thousand, expect the record to be blisteringly heavy.

Check out the track listing for ‘Blossom’ below!

1. Juggernaut
2. Trouble
3. Fangs
4. Devil Inside Me
5. Paradise
6. Loss
7. Beautiful Death
8. Rotten Blossom
9. Primary Explosive
10. I Hate You

The Rattlesnakes are on tour this week with Loom & Milk Teeth. So if you’re free check them out at one of these dates!

June 1st – Kingston – Fighting Cocks

June 2nd – Nottingham – Bodega

June 3rd – Leeds – The Key Club

June 4th – Glasgow – Ivory Blacks

June 5th – Carlisle – Brickyard

June 6th – Manchester – Star & Garter

June 7th – Birmingham – The Rainbow

June 8th – Bristol – The Fleece

June 9th – St Albans – The Horn

June 10th – Southampton – Joiners

June 11th – Brighton – Sticky Mikes

June 12th – London – The Victoria*

*Without Loom & Milk Teeth