NEWS: Fearless Vampire Killers new single ‘Maeby’ details

fvkmaebyAfter an exclusive first play with Londons’ XFM Radio on Sunday evening, FVK premiered their second single, ‘Maeby’ taken from forthcoming album, ‘Unbreakable Hearts’, set for release on November 3rd via Goremount Records.

The single’s hashtag ‘#FVKMaeby’ trended on Twitter, and a video for the track is set to follow at 3PM of September 24th.

Pre-order the single HERE. 

Let us not forget that Fearless Vampire Killers have also lined up a HUGE halloween party-performance for Saturday Nov 1st to round off this tour and kick start the release of their record in their extravagant style!

There are not many tickets left to the one-off showdown for ‘Cabaret Of The Damned’ at The Dome in Tufnell Park, London. AshestoAngels have been announced as the support, and various circus and burlesque acts will be there to entertain you in the most horrifying way possible…

Get your tickets now for a Halloween to remember!

The guys are also heading out on tour with Black Veil Brides! The tour commences on October 3rd, as follows:

Fri 03 Oct – Cardiff, University
Sat 04 Oct – London, Brixton Academy
Sun 05 Oct – Southampton, Guildhall
Tue 07 Oct – Birmingham, Academy
Wed 08 Oct – Nottingham, Rock City
Thu 09 Oct – Norwich, UEA
Sat 11 Oct – Exeter, Great Hall
Sun 12 Oct – Manchester, Apollo
Mon 13 Oct – Newcastle, Academy
Wed 15 Oct – Dublin, Olympia
Thu 16 Oct – Glasgow, Barrowland
Fri 17 Oct – Leeds, Academy