NEWS: 5 Seconds of Summer tease new song ‘Daylight’

5 Seconds of Summer5 Seconds of Summer have released a clip from a new song from their upcoming E.P. set to be released next month.

The Australian pop-punk four piece from Sydney have teased their fans with a 15 second clip of Daylight, which is set to feature on their Amnesia E.P. that will be released on the 8th September 2014 via Capitol Records.

Three other songs will appear on the E.P. including a studio and a live version of Amnesia, which was recorded at Wembley Arena, London, which is also the band’s third single from their debut self-titled album.

There will also be a clean version of Green Day‘s American Idiot, which appeared on Kerrang Magazine‘s Kerrang Does Green Day’s American Idiot CD featuring other bands including Escape The Fate, You Me At Six and Neck Deep.

The E.P. is available to pre-order now and you can listen to the clip of their new song Daylight on their Instagram.