NEWS: 5 Seconds of Summer release album sampler

5 Seconds of SummerIt’s not long til 5 Seconds of Summer release their album worldwide, but now the boys have released an album sampler to YouTube to wet the appetites of their fans.

The teenage Aussie pop punkers from Sydney, are set to release their debut self-titled album on the 30th June 2014 (excluding USA & Mexico).

13 new tracks from both their normal and deluxe editions of the record have been teased in the sampler and also includes their two singles Don’t Stop and UK number 1 single She Looks So Perfect.

With collaborators on the album including the Madden Brothers, James Bourne from Busted McBusted and Alex Gaskarth from All Time Low, it has to be one of the most eagerly anticipated albums of the year.

For everyone who dubbed them as a “just another boyband”, just wait til you hear this stream. You may be forced to eat your words!