New Bands added to Hit The Deck Festival

Hit The Deck have added new bands to go alongside headliners Brand New and Save The Day in Nottingham and Bristol in April this year.

The announcement was made earlier today, adding groups including Warped Tour UK 2014 bands Neck Deep and The Maine, Ohio rockers Hawthorne Heights and The Blackout.

Other bands include: Kids In Glass Houses, Kristopher Roe, Seahaven, Cytota, A Plastic Rose, The Action Plan, Adelphia, Aworlddefinted, Bastions, Bats About Bats, Battlelines, Brontide, Dead Harts, Elegies, Grappler, Koshiro, Save Your Breath, St. Perrier, Thomas Nicholas & Matt Kennedy, Versechorusverse and Vukovi.

The festival takes place in Bristol on Saturday 19th April and in Nottingham on Sunday 20th.

Tickets are on sale now.