MUSIC MAYHEM SEMI FINAL – Kier Kemp VS ??? VS Crilly

MUSIC MAYHEM is HEATING UP. It’s time for the 1st of 2 Semi Final matches. But here’s the twist. We’re introducing a wildcard to the voting. 

Kier Kemp VS Jeffree Star VS Crilly. ANYTHING COULD HAPPEN.

Voting closes for this match on the 27th of May 12pm BST (7am EDT/3am PDT) The winner will be announced later that day.

Remember – share your vote on Facebook/Twitter!

[socialpoll id=”2203286″]