MUSIC MAYHEM SEMI FINAL – Frank Iero VS Brendon Urie

MUSIC MAYHEM is nearing it’s conclusion. Crilly is already through to the final, but who will join him?

Frank Iero VS Brendon Urie. Winner goes through to the FINAL.

Voting closes for this match on the 28th of May 12pm BST (7am EDT/3am PDT) The winner will be announced later that day.

Remember – share your vote on Facebook/Twitter!

[socialpoll id=”2203487″]