MUSIC MAYHEM QUARTER FINAL – Brendon Urie VS Kellin Quinn

MUSIC MAYHEM is coming to an end and it’s time for the LAST Quarter Final match – Brendon Urie VS Kellin Quinn! 

The semi-final so far consists of Crilly (Ashes To Angels), Frank Iero and Kier Kemp (Fearless Vampire Killers).
There’s only 1 space left, and you decide – Brendon or Kellin?!

Voting closes for this match on the 26th of May 9am BST (4am EDT/1am PDT)

Remember – share your vote on Facebook/Twitter!

[socialpoll id=”2203088″]