Mayday Parade announce new album “Monsters in the Closet”


Mayday Parade have announced their fourth studio album, entitled ‘Monsters in the Closet‘, out on Fearless Records on October 8th.

The album was produced by Kenneth Mount and Zack Odem (All Time LowThe Summer SetWe Are The In Crowd). The Tallahassee lovelies have also unveiled album artwork for their forthcoming album which you can check out above. Very classy. 

The band has been in the studio putting the final touches on the album, and you can watch some of the process via the studio updates on their Youtube channel.

“I am so proud of everyone in the band, we’ve come a long way these past 8 years and each person really stepped it up and killed it with Monsters In The Closet,” notes lead singer Derek Sanders. “It’s hard to believe we’ve made it through 4 albums – We’ve become more comfortable with our sound with each one and this is my favourite of all of them. Thank you all for the support, we love you.”