Heavens Basement to release new single

press-shot-3 (1)

Hard rock four piece Heavens Basement are set to release their latest single ‘Can’t Let Go’ on 14th April.

Their single is one of many off their debut album ‘Filthy Empire’ which came out early last year.

You can listen to their new single on their Facebook page here.


But it doesn’t stop there, Heavens Basement are currently travelling across the UK on their ‘Welcome Home’ alongside Glamour Of The Kill.

Two of our very own writers will be catching up Heavens Basement and GOTK at their Leeds show this Sunday night, so make sure you keep checking back to hear the interviews and a review of the gig!

You can catch them on on their UK tour below:

13 March              Norwich – Waterfront
14 March              Nottingham – Rescue Rooms
15 March              Southampton – Takedown Festival
16 March              Leeds – The Cockpit
18 March              Newcastle – Newcastle Uni Union
19 March              Glasgow – Cathouse
20 March              Belfast, N – Voodoo
21 March              Dublin – Voodoo Lounge
22 March              Manchester – Academy 2
24 March              Chester – The Forum
25 March              Bristol – The Fleece
27 March              London – Electric Ballroom
28 March              Plymouth – White Rabbit
29 March              Birmingham – Academy 2
30 March              Brighton – The Haunt