Framing Hanley release album teaser + UK dates

4474_framinghanley2

They’ve come a long way since “Lollipop”…

Check out some of the tracks on the forthcoming Framing Hanley album, ‘The Sum Of Who We Are’ in the video BELOW.

Catch them on tour with The Blackout in the UK soon (dates at the bottom).

 

TBO/Framing Hanley tour dates

Mon 21st October Portsmouth Wedgewood Rooms
Tuesday 22nd October Exeter Lemon Grove
Thursday 24th October Cardiff Uni Solis
Friday 25th October Birmingham Institute
Saturday 26th October Manchester Academy 2
Sunday 27th October London O2 Shepherds Bush Empire
Tuesday 29th October Glasgow QMU
Wednesday 30th October Norwich Waterfront
Thursday 31st October Nottingham Rock City
Friday 1st November Newcastle Warehouse 34