Fall Out Boy perform ‘Sugar, We’re Going Down’ with Hayley Williams

img20130812_000Fall Out Boy performed in Brooklyn last night for night three of the Super Bowl Blitz show. The band did an hour long set performing 12 songs.
And with this summer being the ‘Monumentour’ with the two giants Fall Out Boy and Paramore joining forces whilst touring the US, Hayley Williams joins Fall Out Boy onstage to perform their smash hit ‘Sugar, We’re Going Down’. Check out the video below.

Check out the rest of their setlist below.

1. The Phoenix
2. This Ain’t a Scene, It’s an Arms Race
3. A Little Less Sixteen Candles, a Little More “Touch Me”
4. Alone Together
5. Dance, Dance
6. I Slept with Someone in Fall Out Boy…
7. Young Volcanoes
8. I Don’t Care
9. Thriller
10. Sugar, We’re Goin Down (ft. Hayley Williams)
11. Thnks fr th Mmrs
12. Just One Yesterday
13. My Songs Know What You Did in the Dark (Light ‘Em Up)