Fall Out Boy announcement TODAY @ 2pm (UK)

According to PupFresh (http://bit.ly/XRzowd) FOB will be announcing their reunion at 8am CST (2pm GMT/London) today!

“There are rumblings that Fall Out Boy will make the announcement about returning from hiatus at 8AM CST on Chicago radio station, Q87.7.”

Listen to Q87.7 here:  http://www.q877.com/