5 Seconds of Summer tease new tracks from E.P.

dont-stop-landing-bg-2Fans of 5 Seconds of Summer have been going crazy after the boys have released parts of new tracks on to their Instagram page.

The Aussie foursome, who recently won the Kerrang! Award for Best International Newcomer, have released parts of their new songs just before it is released worldwide tomorrow (excluding USA, Canada & Mexico – sorry guys!).

The revamped Try Hard, pop-punk Rejects and Wrapped Around Your Little Finger snippets have been driving social media into a frenzy.

With their debut single and E.P. reaching the UK number 1 spot earlier this year, their new E.P. Don’t Stop is definitely a much more pop-punk sounding record compared to their more “radio friendly” debut.

5SOS fever won’t be stopping anytime soon with their self-titled debut album dropping on the 30th June this year.